Log in

Contact us

Board of Directors

Amy Kohut '19 (Chair) 

Joyce Hartpence '19

Jane Panicucci '20 (Treasurer)
Tony Richard '19
Kristin Salada '20

*Year in green denotes year that board term expires


Kara Griggs-Goldheim

Email: info@etdalliance.com
Direct: 410-995-8039

Mailing Address:
ETD Alliance
c/o Kara Griggs-Goldheim
443 Neepier Road
Catonsville, MD 21228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software